I Don’ Know How To Love Her…

ამ სიმღერის ჩემეული ვერსია… ვიცი რო სიტყვებია – ქვას გახეთქავს, მარა მართლა ეგრეა და მეც ვწერ🙂 ტექსტი რა თქმა უნდა ამ ვიდეოს ფონზე უნდა წაიკითხო(თ)…

I don’t know how to love her.
Wha’t to do, how to move her.
I’ve been changed, yes really changed.
In these past few days, when I’ve seen myself,
I seem like someone else.
I don’t know how to take this.
I don’t see why she moves me.
She’s a girl. She’s little girl.
And I’ve had so many girl before,
In very many ways,
She’s just one more.
Should I bring her down?
Should i scream and shout?
Should i speak of love,
Let my feelings out?
I never throught I’d come to this.
What’s it all about?
Don’t you think it’s rather funny,
I should be in this position.
I’m the one who’s always been
So calm, so cool, no lover’s fool,
Running every show.
She scares me so.
I never throught I’d come to this.
What’s it all about?
Yet, if she said she loved me,
I’d be lost. I’d be frightened.
I couldn’t cope, just couldn’t cope.
I’d turn my head. I’d back away.
I wouldn’t want to know.
She scares me so.
I want her so.
I love her so…

ინფორმაცია Qilipa
Peace, Love, Music, Wine, Chacha, Weed...

Leave a Reply

